Skip to content

Project Management Committee

Celeborn has received numerous help from the community. This page lists the contributors and committers of Apache Celeborn™.

Project Management Committee (PMC)

A committer will be promoted to a PMC member when the community thinks he/she is able to be in charge at least a major component of this project.

Current Celeborn PMC members are as follows:

Name GitHub ID Apache ID
Cheng Pan pan3793 chengpan@apache.org
Ethan Feng FMX ethanfeng@apache.org
Fu Chen cfmcgrady fchen@apache.org
Jiashu Xiong RexXiong rexxiong@apache.org
Kerwin Zhang kerwin-zk kerwinzhang@apache.org
Keyong Zhou waitinfuture zhouky@apache.org
Yi Zhu AngersZhuuuu angerszhuuuu@apache.org
Wei Wu powerwu powerwu@apache.org

Mentors

Mentors from Apache Incubator help the project to turn into a good shape following the "Apache" way. Thank you, mentors!

Name GitHub ID Apache ID
Becket Qin becketqin jqin@apache.org
Duo Zhang Apache9 zhangduo@apache.org
Lidong Dai davidzollo lidongdai@apache.org
Willem Ning Jiang WillemJiang ningjiang@apache.org
Yu Li carp84 liyu@apache.org

Committers

A contributor who contributes enough code to Celeborn will be promoted to a committer. A committer has the write access to Celeborn git repository.

Current Celeborn Committers are as follows:

Name GitHub ID Apache ID
Binjie Yang zwangsheng binjieyang@apache.org
Chandni Singh otterc csingh@apache.org
Mridul Muralidharan mridulm mridulm80@apache.org
Shaoyun Chen cxzl25 csy@apache.org
Xiaofeng Jiang SteNicholas nicholasjiang@apache.org
Yifan Xia nafiyAix nafiyaix@apache.org
Yihe Li onebox-li liyihe@apache.org
Zhongqiang Chen zhongqiangczq zhongqiangchen@apache.org